PHOTO-2020-02-29-13-17-24.jpg

SUMMER ONLINE CLASSES

✓ 8 LIVE interactive online weekly classes July 6th - August 29th

✓ Beautifully illustrated book in Spanish with English translation

✓ Lifetime access to our professionally made music on our mobile app

✓ Unlimited makeups

✓ Parenting & language development support and a

1:1 coaching session

 

+ SPECIAL SECRET WEEKLY BONUS

***Early Birds Price ending soon!***
30-day money-back guaranteed

All of our classes will be live and ONLINE until new CDC regulations.

 

Once we are able to overcome the current pandemic, all enrolled families will have the choice of continuing with online classes or coming into the studio for in-person classes. (Austin, TX only for now)


 

Don't wait for summer!

JOIN US NOW for a pro-rated spring price, and start enjoying the benefits of the best parent-child program in the US!

To start right now, add "start right now" at check out or contact us
 

AVAILABLE CLASSES

Details

  • Spring: 4 weeks left

  • Summer: starts on July 6th and lasts 8 weeks

  • Price: Create an account to see our pricing at checkout or contact us here

  • Class details: 40 min live class + bonus videos

Ages

Unless otherwise noted, all classes are mixed-age classes for children from birth to 5 years old 

 

BEBE classes are for children from birth  to 15 months old

Location

ONLINE until new CDC regulations

2110 White Horse Trail, Austin TX 78757

If your family cannot commit to a full session, you can book individual classes here. Please note materials cannot be offered with drop-in classes. Fees vary.

 

MONDAYS

  • 10:00 am (CDT)

    • 11:00 am (EDT)

    • 8 am (PDT)

  • 11:00 am (CDT) 

    • 12:00 pm (EDT)​

    • 9:oo am (PDT)

  • 12:00 pm (CDT) 

    • 1:00 pm (EDT)​

    • 10:oo am (PDT)

THURSDAYS

  • 10:15 am (CDT) 

11:15 am (EDT)​

8:15 am (PDT)

  • 11:15 am (CDT) 

12:15 pm (EDT)​

9:15am (PDT)

TUESDAYS

  • 9:15 am (CDT) 

    • 10:15 am (EDT)​

  • 10:20 am (CDT) 

    • 11:20 am (EDT)​

    • 8:20 am (PDT)

  • 11:30 am (CDT) 

    • 12:30 pm (EDT)​

    • 9:30 am (PDT)

FRIDAYS

  • 9:30 am (CDT) 

    • 10:30 am (EDT)​

  • 10:30 am (CDT)

    • 11:30 am (EDT)​

    • 8:30 am (PDT)

  • 11:30 am

    • 12:30 pm (EDT)​

    • 9:30 am (PDT)

WEDNESDAYS

  • 9:30 am (CDT) 

    • 10:30 am (EDT)​

  • 10:30 am (CDT)

    • 11:30 am (EDT)​

    • 8:30 am (PDT)

  • 3:00 pm (CDT)

    • 4:00 pm (EDT)​

    • 1:00 pm (PDT)

SATURDAYS

  • 9:15 am (CDT)

10:15 am (EDT)​

  • 10:20 am (CDT)

11:20 am (EDT)​

8:20 am (PDT)

  • 11:30 am (CDT) 

12:15 pm (EDT)​

9:15am (PDT)

Get on our waitlist here

All classes are subject to cancellation if we don't reach a minimum of 6 families registered in the class.

If your class gets canceled on our end, we will issue a full refund (including all fees) if there are no other classes that work for your schedule.
Terms & Conditions
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Mi Casa Es Tu Casa®. All rights reserved 2020

Location

2110 White Horse Trail, Austin TX 78757 

 

Text

512.945.4737   

Español & English